Event Entries

EventOceania Snooker Championship
VenueMounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
StartDate14 Sep 2019
EndDate17 Mar 2019
ClosingDate1 Mar 2019

The following entries have been received for this event:

Adam Lilley
Adrian Ridley
Ben Farnworth
Ben Judge
Daniell Haenga
David Foxley
Deepak Bala
Dennis Paul
Malcolm Winter
Rob Elsley
Rodney Hart
Roger Farebrother
Ryan Thomerson
Tyson Crinis
Tyson Crinis