OBSF Board Elections

24 Mar 2015

On the 24th March the OBSF AGM was held in Auckland New Zealand and the new Executive were elected.

Barrie Jones (Aus) President
John Chan (PNG) Vice President
Frank Dewens (Aus) Secretary/Treasurer

Two Board representatives were invited to join the OBSF Board from both New Zealand and Fiji. Neil Gyde (NZ) and Suman Lal(Fiji)